Contact the Robins School of Business

Robins School of Business Administration

(804) 289-8550
robinsschool@richmond.edu

Nancy Bagranoff Nancy Bagranoff
Dean
nbagrano@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8550
Richard Coughlan

Richard Coughlan
Senior Associate Dean
rcoughla@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8553

Bob Nicholson Bob Nicholson
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Business Programs
rnichols@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8565
Tom Cosse Tom Cosse
Associate Dean for International Business Programs
tcosse@richmond.edu
804) 289-8572
Rhonda Hall Rhonda Hall
Assistant to the Dean
rhall@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8549
Marjorie Banister

Marjorie Banister
Administrative Coordinator
mbaniste@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8550

The Richmond MBA

(804) 289-8553
mba@richmond.edu

Dr. Richard Coughlan Richard Coughlan
Senior Associate Dean
rcoughla@richmond.edu
(
804) 289-8553
Debbie Fisher Debbie Fisher
Associate Director
dfisher2@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8012
Lois Vogle Lois Vogle
Graduate Studies Program Coordinator
lvogle@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8553
Tara Stewart

Tara Stewart
Administrative Coordinator
tstewart@richmond.edu
(
804) 289-8553

Executive Education

(804) 289-8019
execed@richmond.edu

Michey Byrd
Director 
mbyrd@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8014

Deborah Luppp
Program Coordinator
dlupp@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8017

Michele Mauney
Program Coordinator
mmauney@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8019

Media Contacts

Kourtney Ennis, Marketing & Communications Manager
kennis@richmond.edu
(804) 287-6448

Staff from University Communications' Media and Public Relations Office can also assist members of the press.

Faculty Experts

Robins School of Business, University of Richmond
With over 50 full-time faculty members, the Robins School has faculty with expertise on numerous business topics. Professors may be contacted directly by phone or email.

For inquiries about speakers, training, interns and The Richmond MBA Capstone opportunities please see the following:


Robins School of Business

Robins School of Business
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA  23173
(804) 289-8550