Richmond Home

Contact the Robins School of Business

(804) 289-8550
robinsschool@richmond.edu

Nancy Bagranoff Nancy Bagranoff
Dean
nbagrano@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8550
Richard Coughlan Richard Coughlan
Senior Associate Dean
rcoughla@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8553
Jim Monks Jim Monks
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs
jmonks@richmond.edu 
(804) 287-1959
Laura Thompson Laura Thompson
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Student Services
laura.thompson@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8730
Tom Cosse Tom Cosse
Associate Dean, International Business Programs
tcosse@richmond.edu
804) 289-8572
Rhonda Hall Rhonda Hall
Assistant to the Dean
rhall@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8549
Marjorie Banister Marjorie Banister
Administrative Coordinator
mbaniste@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8550

The Richmond MBA

(804) 289-8553
mba@richmond.edu

Dr. Richard Coughlan Richard Coughlan
Senior Associate Dean
rcoughla@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8553
Debbie Fisher Debbie Fisher
Associate Director
dfisher2@richmond.edu 
(804) 289-8012
Tara Stewart Tara Stewart
Administrative Coordinator
tstewart@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8553

Executive Education

(804) 289-8019
execed@richmond.edu

Piazza

Bob Piazza
Director
bpiazza@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8014
Deborah Lupp
Program Coordinator
dlupp@richmond.edu
(804) 289-8017
Dixie Alexander
Administrative Coordinator
dalexand@richmond.edu
(804) 484-1543

Media Contacts

Kourtney Ennis, Marketing & Communications Manager
kennis@richmond.edu
(804) 287-6448

Staff from University Communications' Media and Public Relations Office can also assist members of the press.

Faculty Experts

Robins School of Business, University of Richmond
With over 50 full-time faculty members, the Robins School has faculty with expertise on numerous business topics. Professors may be contacted directly by phone or email.

For inquiries about speakers, training, interns and The Richmond MBA Capstone opportunities please see the following:

Robins School of Business

Robins School of Business
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA  23173
(804) 289-8550